Concerts

We are delighted to announce Raffi #belugagrads Concerts!

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Worcester, MA - Hanover Theatre - 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Providence, RI - Veterans Memorial Auditorium - 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Seattle, WA - Moore Theatre - 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Portland, OR - Keller Auditorium - 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Ottawa, ON - National Arts Centre - 1:00 PM

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - Mississauga, ON - 1:00 PM

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Sacramento, CA - Crest Theatre- 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - Glendale, CA - Alex Theatre - 1:00 pm - on sale April 11

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - Nanaimo, BC - Port Theatre - 1:00 PM

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Vancouver. BC - Queen Elizabeth Theatre - 1:00 PM

Proceeds benefit The Raffi Foundation for Child Honouring.

Scroll down below the poster to find out how to buy tickets.

Raffi Fave Songs

Select tickets will include an opportunity to meet Raffi in person after the show.

Please contact ticket seller for more info and prices.

Tickets for the Worcester. MA date available at hanovertheatre.com.

Tickets for the Providence, RI date available at Veterans Memorial Auditorium..

Tickets for the Seattle, WA date available at ticketmaster.com.

Tickets for the Portland, OR date available at Portland'5 Centre for the Arts.

Tickets for the Ottawa, ON date available at ticketmaster.ca

Tickets for the Mississauga, ON date available at ticketmaster.ca, livenation.com, or Living Arts Centre box office.

Tickets for the Sacramento, CA date available at ticketfly.com

Tickets for the Glendale, CA date available at alextheatre.org

Tickets for the Nanaimo, BC date available at ticketmaster.ca

Tickets for the Vancouver, BC date available at ticketmaster.ca

Resisto Dancing CD Raffi Renaissance DVD
Facebook Twitter Bookmark and Share
Baby Beluga