Concerts

We are delighted to announce Raffi #belugagrads Concerts!

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - Sacramento, CA - Crest Theatre - To Be Rescheduled

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - Glendale, CA - Alex Theatre - To Be Rescheduled

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - Tampa, FL - Tampa Theatre - 1:00 PM

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Parker Playhouse - 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - Calgary, AB - Jack Singer Concert Hall - 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - Edmonton, AB - Winspear Centre - 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Tucson, AZ - Fox Theater - 1:00 PM

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - Mesa, AZ - Mesa Arts Center - 1:00 PM

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Hamilton, ON - First Ontario Concert Hall - 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - Montreal, QC - Maisonneuve Theatre - 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Victoria, BC - Royal Theatre - 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - San Diego, CA - Balboa Theatre - 1:00 PM

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - San Francisco, CA - Palace of Fine Arts - 1:00 PM

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Worcester, MA - Hanover Theatre - 1:00 PM

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Providence, RI - Veterans Memorial Audtorium - 1:00 PM

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Seattle, WA - Moore Theatre - 1:00 PM

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Portland, OR - Keller Auditorium - 1:00 PM

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Ottawa, ON - National Arts Centre - 1:00 PM

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - Mississauga, ON - 1:00 PM

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Vancouver. BC - Queen Elizabeth Theatre - 1:00 PM

Proceeds benefit The Centre for Child Honouring.

Scroll down below the poster to find out how to buy tickets.

Raffi Fave Songs

Select tickets will include an opportunity to meet Raffi in person after the show.

Please contact ticket seller for more info and prices.

Tickets for the Sacramento, CA date available at ticketfly.com

Tickets for the Glendale, CA date available at alextheatre.org

Tickets for the Tampa, FL date available at TampaTheatre.com

Tickets for the Ft. Lauderdale, FL date available at ParkerPlayhouse.com

Tickets for the Calgary, AB date available at ticketmaster.ca, livenation.com and artscommons.ca

Tickets for the Edmonton, AB date available at ticketmaster.ca, livenation.com and winspearcentre.com

Tickets for the Tucson, AZ date available at Fox Tuscon Theatre

Tickets for the Mesa, AZ date available at Mesa Arts Centre

Tickets for the Hamilton, ON date available at livenation.com and ticketmaster.ca

Tickets for the Montreal, QC date available at placedesarts.com

Tickets for the Victoria, BC date available at ticketmaster.ca, livenation.com and rmts.bc.ca

Tickets for the San Diego, CA date available at ticketmaster.com.

Tickets for the San Francisco, CA date available at eventbrite.com.

Tickets for the Worcester. MA date available at hanovertheatre.com.

Tickets for the Providence, RI date available at Veterans Memorial Auditorium..

Tickets for the Seattle, WA date available at ticketmaster.com.

Tickets for the Portland, OR date available at Portland'5 Centre for the Arts.

Tickets for the Ottawa, ON date available at ticketmaster.ca

Tickets for the Mississauga, ON date available at ticketmaster.ca, livenation.com, or Livng Arts Centre box office.

Tickets for the Vancouver, BC date available at ticketmaster.ca

Resisto Dancing CD Raffi Renaissance DVD
Facebook Twitter Bookmark and Share
Baby Beluga