Raffi’s Christmas Album

1983, 2002
Raffi’s Christmas Album
  1. Frosty The Snowman
  2. Up On The House-Top
  3. On Christmas Morning
  4. Petit Papa Noel
  5. Jingle Bells
  6. The First Noel / Deck The Halls
  7. Every Little Wish
  8. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  9. Must Be Santa
  10. Douglas Mountain
  11. Old Toy Trains
  12. Christmas Time’s A Coming
  13. Silent Night / Away In A Manger
  14. There Was A Little Baby
  15. A Child’s Gift of Love
  16. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

amazon.ca amazon.com amazon.co.uk
iTunes Canada iTunes USA

Download pdf
Download pdf
Resisto Dancing CD Raffi Renaissance DVD
Facebook Twitter Bookmark and Share
Baby Beluga